Home > GIS > School has started again

School has started again

January 26, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

AnnotationSchool is starting up again and my time will be split between school, my family and work. As if my posts could get any more sporadic. However, besides what I am being exposed to in school, my days with GIS have been consumed with hand placing annotation. The only thing more boring is digitizing streets from imagery, though I have heard performing COGO is equally mind numbing.

Categories: GIS
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

