Home > Uncategorized > Lots happening

Lots happening

Hyperspectral data cube

Hyperspectral data cube

It is self evident that I have not written for a few months.  Quite a few things have been happening that have successfully derailed my aspiring blog posts.  School continues, this semester I was studying remote sensing.  I do have to say that hyperspectral imaging as well as synthetic aperture radar have been difficult.   Besides school I was in the midst of changing my work description and I am currently in the midst of relocating to another part of the country; this has eaten up the majority of my time.

Hopefully when this relocation is finished and we get settled things will get back to normal or at least my schedule will somewhat normalize.  I have quite a few things I would like to finish writing about (GIS related of course) but up to this point they are just half finished ideas.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

