Home > Geography, GIS > ESRI UC Almost Here

ESRI UC Almost Here

Finished up my Masters of GIS project and submitted the paper to ESRI and now working on the Power Point for the conference.  I will be presenting at the ESRI UC on Jul 15 from 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM in Room 29 D, in the Terrain Modeling and Analysis paper session.  My presentation is called, Viewshed Creation: From Digital Terrain Model to Digital Surface Model. 

I will be glad when this is all over. When the papers become available through ESRI I’ll post a link and when my Power Point is done I’ll share it here also.

Categories: Geography, GIS Tags: , , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

